



Edinburgh Integration Joint Board 9.30am Friday 15 June 2018

Dean of Guild Court Room, City Chambers, Edinburgh

This is a public meeting and members of the public are welcome to attend.

Contacts:

Email: lesley.birrell@edinburgh.gov.uk / jamie.macrae@edinburgh.gov.uk

Tel: 0131 529 4240 / 0131 553 8242





1. Welcome and Apologies

1.1 Including the order of business and any additional items of business notified to the Chair in advance.

2. Declaration of Interests

2.1. Members should declare any financial and non-financial interests they have in the items of business for consideration, identifying the relevant agenda item and the nature of their interest.

3. Deputations

3.1 If any

4. Minutes and Updates

- 4.1 Minute of the Edinburgh Integration Joint Board of 18 May 2018 (circulated) submitted for approval as a correct record
- 4.2 Sub-Group Minutes
 - 4.2.1 Audit and Risk Committee Minute of 1 June 2018 (circulated) submitted for noting
 - 4.2.2 Professional Advisory Group Minute of 8 May 2018 (circulated) submitted for noting
 - 4.2.3 Strategic Planning Group Minute of 11 May 2018 (circulated) submitted for noting

5. Reports

- 5.1. Rolling Actions Log June (circulated)
- 5.2. Edinburgh Primary Care Improvement Plan report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)
- 5.3. IJB Risk Register report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)
- 5.4. Publication of Annual Performance Report report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)
- 5.5. Attend Anywhere Service report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)
- 5.6. Edinburgh Integration Joint Board Unaudited Annual Accounts 2017/2018 report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)

6. Motions

6.1. None.

Board Members

Voting

Councillor Ricky Henderson (Chair), Carolyn Hirst (Vice-Chair), Councillor Robert Aldridge, Michael Ash, Councillor Ian Campbell, Martin Hill, Alex Joyce, Councillor Melanie Main, Angus McCann and Councillor Susan Webber.

Non-Voting

Colin Beck, Carl Bickler, Sandra Blake, Andrew Coull, Lynne Douglas, Christine Farquhar, Helen FitzGerald, Alistair Gaw, Kirsten Hey, Ian McKay, Moira Pringle, Judith Proctor, Ella Simpson and Pat Wynne.